Sitechecker.PRO - SEO, Speed and analytics

in #seo5 years ago

For the last years, I've been working with alot of websites, usually WordPress with WooCommerce but lately, anything. Usually my work is to optimize websites, upgrading PHP-versions, the installation itself etc. In order to do so, prove my work and stuff I've been using websites GTMetrix, Google Pagespeed and Tools.Pingdom.

This days are now over, finally I've found the tool to cover everything I need, the Sitechecker.pro" (https://sitechecker.pro/?pa=459C980451).

sitechecker-review.png

I guess you allready know what this does, analyzes your website. Yup!
But in what way? An awesome one. Even for free, you get exactly what you need in a premium feel.

What does it include? Why is is better than other tools?

This tool checks everything from SEO score, pagespeed, technical and some security issues. It comes with reccomendations on how to fix things like favicons for wierd browsers, external links, errors etc. It's a complete list that you will need to follow. If you score 100% here, you'll have a fast, secure and awesome website.

There is a paid option where you can download white label reports in PDF, which I believe you can use to sell to your clients if you do the same as me. It's a great tool and should be bookmarked aswell as other tools.

You can see the paid plans here, but start for free and check as many sites as you want, you will need to open an account for free (Facebook login is available)

sitechecker-plans.png

Take your test here: https://sitechecker.pro/?pa=459C980451
How does your page score?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94