Non-verbal sentences

in #sentence5 years ago

I just want peace. Guys, smells, memories, things should only give me peace. I use them all. They can stay with me as long as they give me peace. I like more than I know that there will be no later. I live, smile and go. They shrink as they go back. Their weight decreases, the densities don't get sick. I blame myself or anyone. Everything in the world is for me. I'm the center, my lead. All the colors I know as much as I know, as much as I can say, numbers.

I stopped at the crossroads. I don't know where to go. I don't know which is the right way. There are two ways in front of me, but my choice is three. It's also an option to keep waiting there. There have been times when you think you will see less damage when you do not move. You Snooze. Then you say, a little later. I'm waiting to know how long I can postpone it today. Isn't the right to give up hope? Or is this refusing to open my eyes in the calm, undulating sea?

I find questions that no one can answer, I've been like this since I was little. Someone had answers, but I never listened. Every time his lips were open, my heart came. I got my breath. There wasn't a sentence.

A subject without a verb? What subject could be the subject, what the end of the predicate was able to deserve. I respect the point. Acyl. It changes the course, is effective. You give yourself a check. You just keep going up. I like point. I don't like to use it. He has. Use it.

Picture-1 Picture-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alchera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49