Indulgence

in #sensuality7 years ago

Sensuality from Pixabay

Your face is highlighted
by a Buddhist sculpture,
and a lotus flower in the background.

Lying on the table
your profile in all its splendour.
You look asleep;
but I know you're inside yourself:
lost in thought,
lost in pleasure,
lost in you,
lost in me.

I give you hope;
Inspiration.
A beautiful gift you gave me:
knowledge
of happiness,
of dreams,
of hope;
the Best I could get.

A short trip.
The room is dim;
shadows,
cold air,
our souls get naked;
Our bodies melt.
Full lips bite mine,
the taste of raspberries and nuts.
My Heart races,
my mind slows
my soul grows;
You stay.

A lusty gaze into my soul:
lips hugging my sex
hungrily,
sensually,
passionately.

A blindfold going over my eyes.
Time no longer meaningful;
Kisses,
delicious touch,
scarf against skin,
skin against soul,
soul-touching singing
and in the background,
the musk of your sex arousing me.

A day to remember;
a memory to treasure,
a part of me left with you.
Forever.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crazycolombian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crazycolombian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59