How Sensitive Children are Affected by Global Events

Highly sensitive children are naturally TUNED in, not only to their own inner terrain, but also to the events, emotions and insights taking place on a global level. 📡

meteorite-1060886__480.jpg

The day of the shooting in Las Vegas I had an inexplicable amount of anxiety. After taking time to discern the feelings I had, I knew they weren’t mine but had I not had this foresight it would have been a frightening experience. When I heard about the incident I knew that it was the reason for my sudden onset of anxiety and growing unease. The same thing happened several years ago in a terrorist incident in Australia. I saw vivid images in my dreams and later saw those same images on the news. I was also overwhelmed with an extraordinary amount of terror and being completely honest, it was a terrifying experience because at the time I did not fully understand what was happening.

I remember speaking to a healer years ago who had a similar experience in the 9/11 attacks and I’m sure there were hundreds of other lightworkers who were also called there, to hold a space of light in a very dark time in history.
memorial-863327__480.jpg

Sensitive children also experience this same phenomena and without support to help them understand, or even clear up their own energy space and release anything that has been drawn to them it can have devastating effects on a child, including emotional overwhelm, sleep disturbances, including night terrors and a general sense of unease. They don’t need to see or hear about these events on the news to be affected by them – they are literally tuned in to the collective, something that they have no conscious control over as children.

Whilst they have chosen to come to this Earth at a very turbulent time (their presence is much needed!) they need additional support to prevent them from becoming completely overwhelmed by all that they can sense around them.
raisting-1010862__480.jpg

If your child has shown psychic abilities (which potentially scare or confuse you) or are just incredibly sensitive to the world around them please reach out to me at [email protected]. I would love to share more about how my work can provide enormous relief and support to these children.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carrieantoniou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38