You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Drakos, What makes you think that I like to steal from charity?

in #sensionalist6 years ago

You know one of the sweetest benefits of not using bidbots are?

I don't have to worry about all this drama.

The way I look at it is, once one opens pandora's bidbot box, who knows what will pop out.

It's all perception. Some people look at using bidbots as "stealing" from the rest of the community. While others claim that flagging their posts is "stealing." Some people even say that self upvoting is "stealing."

I say one can do whatever they want with their VP, it's theirs after all. Yeah I wouldn't be happy if someone flagged me, but it wouldn't really be stealing. It's not mine until its in my wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31