The sense of cheating

in #sense5 years ago

What would happen if you had a simple event? What do you do if you see his wife being dropped by a man with a car late at night? For a beginning, a number of thoughts and questions that I have in mind come to my mind, and I know what kind of person I am, I don't rush to act, but I wait patiently and watch until I come home remotely.

img

When I'm watching, I'll see the details and use it to ask questions about what I've just seen, because I believe I give people a chance to explain themselves, even if I know better, for the benefit of doubt. .

I'd let him in and out of the house, then I'd throw up at him as if he hadn't seen anything to come out cleanly to see if he'd tell me the truth.

If he tells the truth, I know that there is no reason for the alarm, but he asks other questions from the small details I'm watching from afar, but if he threw away the first question and decided to lie, I would waste my time for knowing that I was absolutely deceived.

img

I know the truth and practically I do not draw the curtain on the curtain because I am most troubled by a pseudo-deceiving


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
PARTIKO - FAST AND BEAUTIFUL MOBILE APP FOR STEEMIT.

FOR ANDROID AND APPLE DEVICES. USE STEEMIT ON YOUR M...

Sort:  

It's a shocking situation. What do you do if you see his wife being dropped by a man with a trolley late at night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42