The Senno distribution has officially ended!

in #senno5 years ago

Dear community members and Senno contributors, we are happy to announce the Senno token distribution has successfully ended, and you should all be able to see your tokens in your NEP5 wallets.

*Vesting period: 30 days of exchange listing date.

FAQ

Q: I can’t see the tokens in my wallet, what should I do?

First, note this- we have only distributed the tokens to investors, not to bounty hunters. If you are a bounty hunter, please wait for the bounty distribution which will take place on October 25th.

If you are an investor and don’t see your tokens in your wallet:

Check your wallet balance in http://neoscan.io/
Download NEON 0.2.7 and add the Senno script hash:
19617cb7ce436966cc9c75a10bc441cd6832a637

How to add the script hash:

A. Click “participate in a token sale” in your Neon wallet

B. Click “Add a new token to purchase”

C. Add the Senno contract hash (19617cb7ce436966cc9c75a10bc441cd6832a637) to the list and click save:

If you still can’t see your balance, please send an email to [email protected]

Q: I didn’t go through KYC yet! What should I do?

No worries, please complete the KYC first. We will distribute the tokens once you completed the KYC.

Q: I think I received a wrong number of tokens, what should I do?

Please send an email to [email protected]

Q: When will I get my bonus?

The bonuses will be sent once the vesting period is over.

Q: Can I already send/receive Senno tokens?

Yes, of course. The tokens are yours- you’re free to do whatever you want. Trade with others, Hodl (!) the tokens or wait for Senno to get listed on exchanges on the 15th of October. The moon is the limit (=

Q: When will Senno tokens be listed on exchanges?

So soon! First exchange will be on October 15th. Hold on tight!

And don’t forget, Senno Pegged the token to NEO.

If you have any questions left, feel free to contact our team on Telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05