My High School Senior Picture. "Class of 1991" Runridefly had a lot of hair until 2008

in #senior-picture7 years ago

@runridefly graduated in 1991 and I had a lot of hair until 2008

Consider this an #introducemyself or #introduction to new #steemit profiles. Thank you for viewing my post.

Sort:  

A handsome young man to a handsome uncle.

That is a fun share! :) Good to see you my friend.

@whatsup, just cruising through my baby boys pictures and i found it. Funny how it feels like yesterday, but it has been 25 years.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looking good there young man, welcome to steemit.

We left school right about the exact same time, that is the year I got into Real Estate, right out of High School. Nice post dude! Thumbs Up!!

Oh my gosh...so young. LOL
I graduated in '89 and totally rocked a mullet. hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30