KID ROCK RUNS FOR SENATE

in #senate7 years ago (edited)

KID ROCK--yeah, Kid Rock--of the song Bawitdaba, is running for Senate in Michigan on the GOP ticket.. If you look past his lyrics, this guy is a patriot and speaks his mind--in fact, most of his music has a patriotic flavor. IMHO, he'd be better than any other senator in Washington DC. If Schwarzenegger can run California, and that idiot Al Franken can become senator, why can't Kid Rock become senator? Oh, and they love him in Michigan, because he knows his people.He supported Trump, unlike most celebrities, and doesn't take kindly to snowflakes. LOLKID ROCK.jpg

Sort:  

I would definitely vote for him if i lived in Wisconsin.

Sorry, johngault, he's running in Michigan--my mistake

Yeah, I read that later on. Oh well I would vote for him anyway. Too bad I'm not a Democrat, I could vote for him no matter where I lived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55