I'm Buying Your Vote - Act Now! [crazy emoticons to get your attentionz]

in #sellout7 years ago

sellout.png

Selling Out or Cashing In?

Since others are now buying their Witness spots and showing what a joke the entire process is, I decided to sell out as well and join the Buy a Vote Gang (BVG).

All You Have To Do Is Upvote My Post!

But not just this post ... every fucking one of them!

You will be my upvote bi@tch from now on.

But Tuck What Do I Get?

Yes Jerry Scamfield will send you money to buy his way to his Witness spot, but that's not my style. Here's what you get for being my upvote bi@tch.

Freerolls!

As long as you continue upvoting my post you will receive entry into our weekly League Freerolls where you can win Steem Backed Dollars at http://Lucksacks.com

But ... Jerry's Money is Guaranteed

You puss, stop whining about how you get your free money!

Just shut up and take it anyway you can get it ... it's free money!!!

Plus, you can win a lot more than Jerry's handing out by buying Witness votes, which is bad ... really, really bad. Someone should probably look into that situation, that's all I'm saying ... and those of you that voted for him just to get a buck ... pffft.

Now Make It Right

If you were one of those that sold out for an upvote, then you're in the right place, for we shall redeem you! Your upvote here helps a thriving Community grow, not just one guy. All of the SBD earned from poker related post go towards freerolls at the Steem Poker League ( @spl ).

So after you vote, you can go play some poker with friends from Steemit and win some SBD!

Now click that upvote button ... bi@tch! ;)

Welcome to TuB. The upvote scam that pays you back with Freerolls!


< img src="ilovesteemit.png"> < img src="imageindicatingimtheblogtobeat.png"> < img src="imageshowingihazm0arfollowerzthanuwhichpsychologicalmakesuthinkimbetterthanusouupvote.png"> < img src="reinforcethatilovesteemit.png">

Sort:  

Baba-doing! That was my funny meme meter going OFF the scale!

images.png

Nobody should be selling their witness votes, that's just plain bad for Steem.

this guy gets it!

lol not so impressive

Yes, going around shitposting comments on peoples blogs and then upvoting yourself money is not so impressive. =/

Sold!! Erm I think :0D

I had heard about this buying witness votes malarkey. That can't be right can it?

Sounds likley

You sir, might have just cracked the system. Please, also check my blog.

refollow4refollow?

Loool Great initjative man bit the writing style got mw hard xD
Cheers

done for you now ball is in your court.

I take it you and Jerry are not friends

Lol how about creating actual content people want to read.

I was thinking exactly the same lol

You're out of the club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22