How I Grew My Online Reselling Business 10X

in #selling7 years ago

I was a small time Boutique owner in Sarojini market, Delhi, mostly dealing with ladies dress materials. My collections were always loved by customers but still in a day I could sell upto 5 dresses, at most 8 a day.
I was content with it, but always felt my reach to customers was falling short somewhere. One day on Facebook I came across an online site called LocalQueen.com and I was amazed to see how many ladies where selling online across India. I am not much of a tech-savvy person but the process to join and start selling on LocalQueen was very easy for me to setup.

happybirthDay.png

I started off gradually , made my connections with resellers across different cities, talked to other boutique owners — how they were growing their sales and after using LocalQueen for few days, I could see my order numbers rise up! I never imagined one day, from this little shop of mine, my products will reach to places like Chennai & Kolkata! The online platform opened a new window for my business to expand and it wouldn't have been possible without LocalQueen.

~ Words of Kavita Nair by Rahul Bhuyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67