Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, RipplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sell7 years ago

BLOCKCHAIN ASSOCIATION OF CANADA MEMBER
[email protected]

Selling Cryptocurrency at Competitive Rates since 2011.
Minimum orders start at 1000 BTC or equivalent value. 

I reply solely to Inquiries from Reputable Individuals, Legitimate  Businesses, Non-Profit Organizations and Bank Managers with Experience  in DLT (Distributed Ledger Technology). 

PLEASE NOTE:
I am not a Broker or Agent, I do not offer Advice on Investing.
I do not sell bitcoin as a Security, Stock or Investment Opportunity.
I am not Registered with OSC (Ontario Securities Commission).  
I am not Associated or Connected to any form of Illegal Activity  such as Money Laundering, Extortion, Tax Evasion, Ransomware or  Terrorist Financing. 

I am a Law Abiding Citizen
I am a Proud Canadian 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45