Things You Must Do Every Day

in #selfworth7 years ago (edited)

Abraham Hicks Transcript
Youtube video by zmahoon 3/29/13

If we were standing in your physical shoes, we would decide to be lazy for a little while. You’re giving yourself permission to allow your grid to fill in with everything you’ve already chosen and put into your vortex. The word lazy has an unpleasant connotation. It is humans measuring themselves against other humans based upon a flawed premise. The flawed premise is, the more you do the more you’re worth. And that is the most flawed of all flawed premises. I'd like to give you the premise that is at the basis of your universe…the better you feel the more you allow. You could not be more deserving. You came as deserving beings into this time space reality with powerful and clear intent. You’ve been mixing it up with others and defining what’s important not only to you personally but important to you on behalf of others. you’ve included in your vortex the well-being of many others, in some cases mass consciousness, a community, a family. But you’ve included in your vortex a desire for the well-being of far more than your personal self.

It’s necessary for you to tend to the well-being of your personal self in order to be a productive advocate for the well-being for anyone else. You cannot give, extend, punctuate, accentuate or assist anything that you are not already feeling which means if you’re wanting in an altruistic way to be of advantage to everyone you know, you first have got to find a way to be of advantage to yourself which means you want to carve out more time to be nicer to yourself, more private time, more time under the bridge, more time where others are not telling you what to do, more time when you are satisfying your own personal intention for things.

If we were standing in your physical shoes and someone were to ask you to do something we would stop in the middle of the request and we would evaluate it completely and we would say to them, ‘I sincerely desire to accomplish this request that you are offering and it is my expectation that I will be able to do that since I am in this relationship with you and you are requesting it of me employer (or mate or parent or child or whoever it is). It is my expectation that I will be able to accomplish this. I just have to insert one thing in the foreground of this request. I will accomplish it for you as long as I can first accomplish ease for myself in the process'.

Esther, on one of the earlier cruises, made sure that everyone received an "easy" button. Esther found a box of them and spread them all around her house because she wants to amplify the ease of things, not the hardness. She wants to no longer justify the well-being that flows to her by pointing out how hard she's working in relationship to others. She wants to emphasize the well-being that's flowing to her by remembering the vibrational alignment that she has achieved.

We would do these things every day:

  1. Meditate for 15 minutes. Quiet our mind with the simple intention of allowing our cork to float.
  2. Go outside no matter what the weather and we’d move around in it, in appreciation of this planet. We’d look up and around and we’d find things to acknowledge and we’d talk about them right out loud. “You are my favorite…you are my favorite stone on the pathway, you are my favorite bird in the tree, you are my favorite flower in bloom, you are my favorite flower not in bloom, you are my favorite tree, you are my favorite bush, you are my favorite frog, you kept me awake at night, but you are still my favorite frog." So spend more time outside.
  3. Buy a notebook and call it “My Book Of Positive Aspects” and we’d fill at least 3-5 pages of positive aspects, 5 different subjects and write the positive aspects on it…training your vibration into that upward place.
    One last thing we would do every single day:
  4. Look upward and outward, outside or at a window, and acknowledge that there are universal forces that are focused right at you. We would acknowledge by calling it by name, if you have a name that you like, and we would say, ‘I acknowledge that I am the object of your positive attention and I am appreciating your continual gaze on behalf of my well-being, and today, no matter where I am, no matter where I am going, no matter what I am doing and no matter who I am doing it with, I will be in conscious awareness that you too are here with me, appreciating me, supporting me, assisting me, acknowledging me, inspiring me, guiding me, having fun with me, helping me, aware of me, loving me, showing me, uplifting me'. Get into an endless loop of that acknowledgement and watch what begins to happen in your life as soon as this day.

Your vortex is filled to the brim with specific requests that you have put there and that you are deserving of the realization of them. It’s time for those realizations to be flooding into your experience at a rate that will astonish those who surround you. It’s time for you to remember what you’ve put there and to bring it forward, active into your today experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43