Using my Steem Power/Votes on myself!

in #selfvote6 years ago

I am using my own votes on my own posts.

Sometimes I even upvote other people too.

I should not have to do this to maximize my earnings as an investor.

The system is broken. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

If you are not actively curating, or creating new content
then why not delegate 600 of your SP to @smartsteem?

You'll probably just end up losing followers if you keep
posting the same four sentences every single day. Either
that, or find something interesting and write about it.

600SP delegated to @smartsteem will get you 0.252
Steem daily. Much less embarrassing than posting the
exact same four lines of text every single day.

Another idea, if it's not about the money is to find a good
cause worthy of delegating your SP to. Preferably, one that
you resonate with. There are lots of good causes on the BC.

This is not so much about you self-voting but more about you self-voting spam which is within SC scope of abuse. Tread carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73