You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable life what is it to me

Great goals! I must say homesteading is not for the fainthearted. We have so many dreams and then the daily and unplanned always get in the way. Self sustainability is a great aspiration but it is easy to get overwhelmed. Baby steps. And I'm sure before you know it you'll be leaps and bounds from where you are.

Sort:  

thanks for the advice I always need to hear wise encouraging words. Thanks for reading my post.

We can encourage each other @jolly-homestead. Just reading about your one goal being the sourdough bread makes me think I need to get back to doing that again. I tagged you in my last Gratitude post by the way ;)

Thank you so much I plan on starting the sour dough tomorrow. And yes I will definetely encourage you. Thanks for tagging me in the gratitude post. I plan to partake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62