Online learning is awesome

in #selfstudy6 years ago

Anyone studies online?
I started taking a course online last year and it changed my life completely. They are free and I can take any courses from Harvard, MIT, you name it.
Right now, I am taking 'Using Python for Research' from HarvardX: PH526x in edX.
I think the world the next generation will live will be completely different and So will their mind set.

If I have to choose only one thing that I have learned from a graduate school (this is my 4th year in a grad. school), it will be my attitude toward a challenge. I do not get afraid of starting to learn a new thing from scratch. I think online courses are empowering a lot of people.

I can`t wait to learn more and enjoy these fast advancing technologies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41