A struggle topic: Self-portrait Contest | 一個掙扎的題目:自畫像挑戰

Hello everyone! Actually I am kind of nervous and wondering should I make this post, as the following contact may not be interested by some of you, or maybe even most of you. But, after all, I decided to give it a try. As what I always say, you can only live once, why not give it a try, even if you fail down, that’s Ok, just walk away and start a new one. So, I decided to make my very first drawing post!

大家好! 對於要不要發今天的這個帖子其實我是掙扎了很久,因為以下的內容,或許有一些人會覺得很沒趣。不,可能是大部份的人都會覺得很沒趣。但是最後,我還是選擇要發這個帖子。正如我一往的說後,畢竟你只能活一次嘛,為什麼不試一試? 失敗了就再試一次就好了。所以我決定發出我第一個的繪畫帖子。

Why I suddenly have such idea? Well, thanks to @nicolemoker, for celebrating her 50 days in Steemit, she made her first drawing contest, and which is about Self-Portrait. When I see such a little girl have such a big progress with only 50 days, I decided that I should learn from her. And try to make a little progress for my life. And for people like me who almost fail in every art class, I decided to join the contest and make my very first drawing post as the first step.

為什麼我突然會有這個意圖呢? 首先要感謝 @nicolemoker吧,為了慶祝她在Steemit的第50天,她開辦了一個繪畫比賽,主題是自畫像。當我看到這一位小女孩在Steemit上這麼短的時間已經有這麼好的進程時,我決定也要向她好好學習,我也要在我的人生中走出一小步。對於一個從小到大都沒有在美術課上合格過的人來說,我決定參加這個比賽,也發出我的第一個繪畫帖子。


Preparation 準備


That’s the background of this post, and now, let’s get started for the drawing. The first thing I have to decide is the tool. You know, for art people, they have a lot of different tools for their drawing. Even for brush, they have over 10 different types of it. So, which should I choose? Finally, I decided to learn from child and use the most basic and simple tool for my drawing! Which is, our finger!

好了,背景說完了,現在大概是時候畫畫了吧。我第一件要做的事情是要選擇用什麼工具來畫。大家都知道美術好的人都有很多不同的繪畫工具,就以畫筆來說也可以有十幾種分類。所以我應該用那種工具呢?最後,我決定學習小朋友的繪畫方式,就是用最基本,也最簡單的工具來畫畫!就是手指了!

1.JPG

So, after I decided use my finger to draw my self-portrait, what pigment should I use? I tried to search it on the internet to see are there any pigment is perfect for finger. I have seen some people would use oil color or water color, but the feedback from them is not so good by using a finger. And finally I search the Crayola Fingerpaint.

當我選好了要用手指來畫自畫像的時候,我就在想我應該用什麼顏料呢?我在網上做過一些資料搜集,看看有那些顏料是最適合用手指來畫的。我看到有些人會用油彩或水彩,但他們的評價都說不是太適合直接用手指來畫。而最後我找到了Crayola可水洗手指畫顏料

2.JPG

It is made for kids above 3 years as their first finger draw pigment. I think that is perfect for me, as I think I cannot draw better than 3 years old kid. And I try to show you the texture of the pigment by the below photo (though I think it don’t help too much).

它是專門為了3 歲以上的小孩而研發的手指顏料,而我覺得這是為我而設的,因為我根本沒有比3歲的小朋友畫得好的自信。我在下圖給大家看一看這個顏料的質感吧(不過可能不太看得出來)。

3.JPG


Process 過程


I first draw the contour and full it by yellow color, yes simple enough.

我首先畫了面部的輪廓,然後把他填滿顏色黃色。

4.JPG

5.JPG

Then I try to draw the ear. I learn from the internet that ear should be in the middle of a human’s head.

之後我畫上了耳朵。我在網上找過教學,它說耳朵是始於人類頭部的中央位置。

6.JPG

And then I draw the hair by blue color, and to make it as another half of a human’s head.

然後,我再畫上藍色的頭髮,填補另外一半的頭部高度。

7.JPG

And finally I draw the mouth and glass! Yes, I wear glass every day! And finished! Look, a Simpsons style self-portrait was finished!

最後我畫上嘴跟眼鏡,對,我平常都是戴眼鏡的!然後就完成了!一個辛普森造型的自畫像完成了!

8.JPG


Postscript 後記

Lol! I know I draw it so bad, but I think that’s fine, as at least I have tried my best. And this is only my first time, and I hope I will have my next time and can do it better!

哈哈!我知道我是畫得挺差的,但是沒所謂啦,因為我已經盡了我最大的努力了。而且這只是我的第一次而已,希望還會有下一次吧,下一次我會做得更好的!

And I would like to say the Crayola Fingerpaint is quite fun to play, I tried to mix different color by the three color it provided. And gradient effect is quite beautiful!

還有,我想說Crayola可水洗手指畫顏料也挺好玩的,我還嘗試了從那三種顏色中混合出不同的顏色,而那個漸變較果也是挺美的!

9.JPG

And now, I have to wash my tool – fingers!

而最後是時候洗淨我的工具 – 手指了!

10.JPG

Thanks for everyone who read until the end of this post! And I do hope you enjoy it (thought I think most of you will not XD). Actually drawing is not really that hard to play with, indeed, it is quite fun. But of course if you want a good drawing, which may take you a long time to make it. So, start from today, let’s all make our little step for what we are not familiar with! Cheers!

感謝看到這裏的各位!我希望你會喜歡吧 (雖然我想信大部份的人都應該不會 XD)。其實畫畫也不會太難,還可以說是挺有趣的。但若是你想要畫出一幅好畫,大概你就要付出很多的努力了吧。所以,就讓我們從今天開始踏出我們的一小步,去適應我們所不熟悉的東西吧!


Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy it!
And please follow me and see my other post if you like it: @victorier

感謝你的閱讀,希望你會喜歡!
如果你覺得不錯的話請你追蹤我,也可以看我其他的文章: @victorier

Sort:  

哈哈 满满的艺术细胞

這個見笑了...志在參與...T^T

色彩調得不錯啊~~ :D

這不敢當啊,我只是小孩子等級了T^T

哈哈,我都還沒辦法話勒

把我惊艳到了

這...不好說吧 XD

好像一个杯子啊

盛著啤酒XD

OK, you win! I can't stop laughting!

Hell yeah!

It is fun reading your journey . In school, i got C minus for art. Tske a look st my submission. It does not really look like me but you can tell it is a girl.

Thanks for it! Sure, let me see your master piece!

funny drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28