600+ followers X Science Fair reminder X selfportrait-contest/ 600+追隨者 X 科學節提醒 X 自畫像繪畫比賽

in #selfportrait-contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you everyone for your support~

It is almost 3 months since I have joined Steemit, and it sincerely changed my life, I slept a lot less to write up science post and barely open facebook or other social network apps anymore. Sharing science has never been as fun, and not to mention taking part in organising the first science fair on steemit with @steemstem~

Please join us and check #sciencefair out at Here

謝謝大家的支持〜

加入Steemit已經差不多3個月了,我的生活真的改變很多,每天都睡得很少,時間都拿去寫一下科學文章。幾乎沒有打開Facebook或其他社交網絡應用程式了。分享科學從來沒有那麼有趣,更不用說與 @steemstem 一起組織第一屆steemit科學節 〜
請參與我們這活動和查看一下 #sciencefair這裏

@nicolemoker also held a competition here
@nicolemoker 也舉辦了一場比賽 這裏

So here it comes my drawing
這是我畫的

nah, this is just to occupy the thumbnail XD
呃,這只是為了佔據縮圖 XD

The real drawing, not born to be a artist, just to support the event~
真正的劣作 繪畫,天生就不是一個藝術家,只是為了支持活動〜
IMG_0934 crop.jpg

layers

IMG_0933.PNG

I had to draw my eyes as steemit logo, as I always had a problem with drawing eyes, i myself cannot draw eyes, but it is always the eye that reflect the soul, the essence of a character!! That's why for the little lab bear poking my dimple is also eye-less!
Eye brows is for fun lol~
我不得不把我的眼睛畫成steemit標誌,因為我總是不能把眼睛畫,但眼睛郤是反映一個人物的靈魂,精髓所在!這也是為什麼戳我酒窩的實驗室小熊也是無眼睛的! 眼眉是攪笑的啦~

Remember to take a look at the #sciencefair Here

記得查看一下 #sciencefair這裏


If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @biuiam
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam



Sort:  

Thank you~

welcome.

哈哈~~ 很好了! 至少輪廓是有出來的!! :D

至少輪廓是有出來 <-----不知怎麼有點點不知怎去理解這句 XD

哈哈~ 意思就是畫的線條還可以看得出是你! XD

有點怪怪的 XD
那眉毛

看起來有點怪大叔嗎? XD

还是很像呢!

哈哈,謝謝你~

你左肩上那是...熊嗎 XD

沒眼的實驗室小熊 XD

Congrats! But your self-portrait looks much older than how you actually look like. See that gray hair line? :)

haha, that's why i need to fit something to eat up the thumbnail, i am not a good artist, just supporting @nicolemoker~

画的不错

謝謝你~

加油哦,至少你尝试了!

謝謝你~ 但要留在blockchain 了

最重要的髮箍有畫出來!

所有見過我的只在意那髮箍 XD
waiting for you portrait!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92