Self Portrait Contest 自画像

I saw everyone posting their own self-portraits. I was also ticklish, I happened to see a caricature of the head, feeling that I have a kind of similar, on a whim to draw out. Get involved!

看到大家都在晒出自己的自画像。我也心里痒痒的,碰巧看到了一副漫画头像,觉得和我还有几分像,就一时心血来潮画了出来。重在参与嘛!

Sort:  

@ berlin1997
哈哈 可惜手机无法观赏

哈哈!回去电脑看嘛😄 也可以看我往期的七夕爱情文!

画的不错啊!!!

谢谢夸奖!我好开心(⑉°з°)-♡

可惜手机无法观赏

回去电脑看!(^ω^)

原图就是我啊,哈哈

多才多艺呀~~

过奖过奖!都是三脚猫的功夫

還不知道你真人的樣子呢

前面的文章有哦!很吓人的!

头像就是他本人

awesome good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

哈哈!(ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49