Live in Love, even with the one who made us suffer.

in #selflove7 years ago (edited)

In my near past I lived something that made me suffer a lot. I lived with a person with whom I chose to live a relationship and be a mother.
When I realized that things were not what I imagined they would be, I had to make the decision to break. This decision brought me the great opportunity to begin a path to self-knowledge through OWN LOVE.
Life is wise and I received the greatest gift I could receive. This gift showed me how we can change our reality by changing our vibration.

Today I am sure that it is possible to eliminate domestic violence by teaching the "victim" to become responsible for the reality that lives. That is, teaching the victim to love deeply and completely transmuting their vibration.
It may be difficult to accept, but the victim of domestic violence is responsible for the reality that lives, for the suffering in which it is. Today I know this, because I lived it in the skin and I lived this interior transformation that proves to me what I write here.

Today I learn to love this person, knowing that it makes me freer with each passing day. A love without desire, without passion. A love that brought me peace.

I am willing to help victims of domestic violence who wish to step out of the role of "victim" and deeply accept their responsibility in the reality they live.

LOVE YOURSELF Deep and completely.

Thank you for the opportunity to discover myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zennaalma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your sincere sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57