Keep Moving, Keep Improving, Keep Learning

in #selflove7 years ago

When it was hard, I pushed harder.
When people around me said it was selfish to love myself first, I held on.
When they laughed at me and said I was foolish, I persevered - even harder.
When they said it was impossible to get where I wanted to go, I made sacrifices.

I made tough choices. I made hard choices.
Choices and priorities that are not for the faint-hearted.
We can’t have everything in this life.
But when you set your goals and work hard as you work smart,
Things will eventually fall into their rightful place.

Remember:

You have to make yourself great, to be great for others. You have to make yourself strong so you can be strong for the ones you love. You have to be the best of who and what you can be so you can give the best of yourself to those who deserve it from you.

It is not and it is never selfish to reach your full potential.

Keep moving. Keep improving. Keep learning.

YOU OWE THAT TO YOURSELF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43