You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURT PEOPLE HURT PEOPLE

in #selflove7 years ago

this is so beautiful and yet so true! And it is difficult to set yourself free from all the pain you have suffered. It sometimes throws a big shadow on you, challenging you to move at all for a change.

And I think you sometimes hurt people without purpose, but in order to set yourself free, you have to resolve bonds you made with others. At the same time, you don't want to throw them away of course, but when they are not able to accept your development, they most likely will make you suffer too.

Oh boy, it's complicated so much so often. But who would we be when we hadn't such opportunities to learn, am I right? So ye, challenge accepted :)

I want to add your article in my next promotion exchange, coming around the next few days. You can check my actual one by clicking on my banner to see what I am talking about.

I wish you the best of luck and a great time, also here on steemit!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked the post, I would love that thankyou <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34