Selfllery ICO: Mini Review

Like I said in my introduction post, my partner has been obsessed with cryptocurrency for months now. So in an effort to be apart of the conversation with him, I decided to do a little research of my own. The world of crypto is so immense, I had no idea where to even begin. So I decided to look into social media platforms that are now joining into the crypto world. Below, is just one a few platforms that I’ve chosen to do a small review on. I tried to get as much info as I could, so I decided just to put out the basics. I’ll also leave the links to my research below.

Overview: This is a social media platform that monetizes your photos, videos and gaming streams. The reoccurring theme; I guess you could say the company’s motto is: “Take photo-make money”. This gives apps like Instagram a run for their money, because unlike IG, they actually pay you for your content. You also have the ability to get paid for likes, comments, and overall engagement within the community.

Token Stats:
ICO Token Name: (YOU)
ICO Token Price: 1 YOU=0.001 ETH
Total Tolens Created: 55 Million
Available Tokens for Sale: 64%

How you can use your tokens:
You have two different ways in which you can spend your tokens. The first way, you can donate to charity. Whether or not you get to choose the charity or if they are pre-selected, I’m unsure of though. But nevertheless, that’s a pretty cool feature. The second way, is the purchasing of goods and services within their marketplace, which will be opening in May.

The Team:
Vadim Onischchenko-Founder and CEO
Vladi Krakovetskyi-COO/Business Development
Rami Khodorovsky-Project Manager
Evgenyj Zarechnyl-CTO

*They also have to notable advisors by the names of Motti Peer and Nazar Polyvka

To check their platform and ICO and take a look at their whitepaper, here’s the link to the site:

https://tge.selfllery.com/

2A50565B-7CA2-42E4-AE6A-727DD2A583B9.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @heyfromangelarey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47