My first exploration in blogging site: introduce yourself

in #selfintroduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians,

IMG_20180301_134354.jpg

I am Vircel Martel, 26 years of age. I am currently living in Pajac, Bangkal Lapu-lapu Cebu, Philippines. I am the fourth of the six siblings of Cerilo and Virginia Martel. I am currently studying at University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue course of Bachelor Science in Mechanical Engineering. I can say to myself is simple, friendly, courageous, industrious, cheerful and kind. My talents are singing, dancing and acting. My habbits are playing guitar, playing volleyball and badminton. I only know a little of steemit when one of my classmates @philiparniebinag tell me what was that about and tell me to try have some social connections through this. My expectation is to create more friends, explore in this site and support the activities. I am happy to be a part of steemit. ^_^

Sort:  

You should edit this to #introduceyourself otherwise nobody will see this In a couple mins here. Also i suggest putting a bit more time into a blog here, people can see how long it takes to read a blog. The more you write and put effort in the better it will reflect on your account. Check out @minnowbooster for some great knowledge on how to improve yourself if you actually want to be here and tell us your story in your own words also take a pic of yourself with your username and use the #verification, that should also help. Other than that welcome to steemit!!

Thank you for the info sir. It's my first time to blog. Thanks for the big help. ^_^

I can tell. Youre enthusiastic so write up a storm my steemian friend. Much love.

Can I ask one thing sir? How can I post it in #introduceyourself? I find difficult to post it since it was not the same as facebook that you will tap the post wall and have the post. Thank you so much sir. ^_^

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70