MY INTRODUCTION

in #selfintroduction6 years ago

Hello Friends,

I am Will Umoh from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I'm a Network Engineer, a gospel musician, leader of a 70 men choir. What do you think? Please give me the credit, I think i have tried.

I'm a young man who believes in hard work as basis for success and i don't compromise that for any reason. I value relationships and true friendship. I abhor betrayal, indecency and indiscipline.

I'm very emotional please don't hurt me i could cry online, but can be very mean if you push me.

My Hobbies:

  1. Writing
  2. Singing
  3. Reading
  4. Public Speaking/Teaching/Mentoring

My Bad Side:
Yea everyone has it.... so don't judge me.

  1. Between food and football, i choose food. I just love food.
  2. Could be Jealous but harmless, rather i'll make sure i beat you to your game.
  3. I never accept defeat No matter how obvious it is.
  4. I'm temperamental. I'm working on it though.

My Happiest Days: Every 3rd of June

My Happiest Moments: When i remember God's goodness and begin to sing, or when listening to good music.

Quiet Moments: When reading, or writing a new song.

Best Blues: Ed-Sheerans
Best Worship: JJ. HAIRSTON "You Deserve". This usually changes though.

Well, i'm sorry if it is too long, but that's me in summary.

29133215_1698762420217760_2209232176668604025_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64