Self Introduction

in #selfintroduction7 years ago (edited)

reggichan.jpg

Hello Steemians. It’s a privilege to be part of the Steemit community. I’m Reggie, a family man, in my forties, married to the woman of my dreams and have 3 wonderful kids.

reggiechan family.jpg

I love living the simple life. I live in the province of La Union, a not so busy part of the Philippines, in a medium size city with a medium size population. We’re blessed with beautiful beaches frequently visited by tourists. We are considered the Surfing Capital of Northern Philippines.

I’m a church worker and I love meeting people, many of whom I will be introducing to you in the future and will be sharing with you their colorful stories.

My hobbies include: fish keeping, reading motivational books, watching 80’s TV series reruns (sitcoms), swimming and connecting with people.

My family and I hope to immigrate to Canada someday, papers are in process. I’m practicing to improve my English and Steemit is a great place to do this.

Thanks. I’ll be in touch.

-Rej

Sort:  

Hello Po ptr. (",)...

welcome to steemit kuya reg :-)

pocketsend:101@reggiechan

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: reggiechan
New sending account balance: 3928071
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1ccd90dd1e43cf002356a6ca7eb4a39d2ce22e0e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: reggiechan
New sending account balance: 3928071
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1ccd90dd1e43cf002356a6ca7eb4a39d2ce22e0e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: reggiechan
New sending account balance: 3928071
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1ccd90dd1e43cf002356a6ca7eb4a39d2ce22e0e
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @reggiechan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit sir! your family name is famous here in my place. Chan

Thanks jun2. Chan is quite common and so is junjun. Have a great day!

Hello @reggiechan welcome to steemit brother.

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @reggiechan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello pastor, nice you joined steemit

welcome to steemit kuya :-)

Congratulations @reggiechan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks for the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43