A humble introduction... a happy steemit novice❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello there! Welcome to my blog 😍🙏🏻
I'm really glad to be here 👏🏻🎉🎊
C4F6FB5A-6C23-4322-971E-3D9D1336C7E7.jpeg

I'm starting this blog to document my journey as a working mum, a loving wife, a frustrated writer and singer, a passionate nurse and a flexible servant of God. In my humble beginning as a novice steemit user, i wish to post a worthsharing story about my life and my whereabouts.
F92C99BE-C9C6-49AA-88AC-ACF5D43A1FE6.jpeg

I'm always on the go for something new and something challenging; and I guess that's the reason why I'm here! 🤗

A glimpse of me...

1DAAB8F3-CE18-416D-B087-5077A3DAD45C.jpeg
I'm Caryn Salapan Abante- Cabasan, the blessed wife of Randy and the mama on the go of my precious baby boy Donzel Rayn.
3AACAD96-91C4-4E22-B38E-92ED5AAD0B31.jpeg

Profession...

D1BD391A-D015-419C-87D4-077D76FAF649.jpeg
I am a Registered Nurse by profession, and have been working in various fields of nursing for almost 7 years. Currently, I am working as a private nurse in Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. I love my job and have been so passionate about it.

A1E55163-DD7F-4558-87F1-E6641118E651.jpeg

Joining steemit experience...

I really enjoyed reading and watching online blogs from different web bloggers and had this little dream of aspiring to become one. However, the idea of starting a blog is somewhat nerve-racking to me, because I am this type of person who lacks the confidence when it comes to blogging.
In addition to that, the gigantic competitive blogging industry is truly overwhelming that the thought of it made me want to back out. 😱😰

But on the brighter side, my excitement in terms of creating and writing a picturesque tale of my life’s journey tells me to just give it a try (i believe on the saying that there is no harm in trying, learning and improving yourself). Moreover, the valuable experiences, the vivid and collective imaginations popping in my head that I intensely wanted to share, is the primary reason why I am here. Also, the motivations and inspirations that I got from my husband and his friends who are using steemit encouraged me to keep my optimism.

I think being part of the steemit family is already a win-win experience! Per se that I will be hitting two birds in one stone-- fulfilling and living with my dreams while earning at the same time (hopefully)

Finally, I am all hepped up to try and live with steemit!
I hope you will enjoy my simple journey as I start posting my whereabouts and try something new every day.
I am really thankful and excited to have one lucky charmer like you!
Have a wonderful steemit experience!❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @mama02onthego! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81