Labuu Sayong

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Good Day!

My name is Labu from Malaysia. A newcomer in blogging world. So much in love with travelling, hiking, and food ofcourse.

So, this is my very first posting. Upcoming post will be in bi-language (Malay and English). Sorry for my broken English in advance 😂. Hopefully I can improve my writing skill from time to time.

Feel free to add me up as your friend at:
Fb: Labuu Sayong
Ig: labuusayong

Thanks for welcoming!

404546FA-6157-4969-BA55-A3BE37BCCEF3.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Wak Labu, Welcome To Steemit... Keep Steem On! :)

Welcome wak labu

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome to the club, labuusayong

Selamat ya

Hi Labu! Welcome, so cool find people from so many places here.

Welcome wak labuu haha

Welcome dont forget to follow me back :)

Congratulations @labuusayong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30