Self Introduction

in #selfintroduction6 years ago

My name is Kufre Victor, I'm from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm currently a student of the University of Uyo, Currently in my forth year studying Agricultural Economics and Extenaion. I'm a Christian -- this shows I believe in supernatural existence. To be more PhotoGrid_1517172662490.jpgspecific I belive in Jesus Christ that he Came to this World, He died by crucifixion and on the third day He rose again.
I'm a proud member of Christian Fellowship International
I have a strong passion for talking and writing. When I'm not talking I'm writing. I also love reading novels, fantasy to be precise.
Most time I view the world with a high metaphorical approach and I want to express the way I view it. So I'm so happy that steemit gave me this platform.
Let's SteemitPhotoGrid_1517172662490.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39