INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF - THE WONDERMAN

in #selfintroduction7 years ago (edited)

UNIQUE FM DESIGNS with The Wonderman.jpg

Hello my wonderful Steemians, I decided to introduce myself again cause I've been away for a while now.
I am Fidelis Peter Olowu, a writer, singer, voice over artist, nurse and a full time broadcaster with Radio Uniport 88.5 Unique FM. This is the official radio station belonging to the University of Port Harcourt, located in Obio/Akpor Local Government Area of Rivers State, South-South, Nigeria.
Some folks say I am a strict person but I say I think I am rather a straightforward person who likes to call a spade exactly what it is and not what it looks like because life is too short for me to want to impress someone at the expense of the trust of the God who has always been there for me when no one else wants to be bothered about my matter.

I have by the mercies of God authored a number of books of which one is available on kindle amazon in digital format right now and that one is entitled, PILLARS OF POETRY WRITING by Fidelis Peter Olowu. Both the International edition 1 and the international edition 2 are available hard copy format shall soon be available on the same kindle platform. I also have TEN THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW BEFORE TAKING ANTIBIOTICS. This one is currently available only in PDF and Flip PDF formats for now and it can be delivered directly to your email on demand for just $5USD to be paid via PayPal or $7.50USD for bank wire. (Interested persons may send an email to [email protected] or call +2348113738828 or +2347037533799

I wrote this particular book because as a nurse, I kept meeting cases of people reacting to antibiotics in a way that made it look like they were given a drug they were allergic to not knowing that it is just due to a few precautionary measures that they were not given. I can entertain private charts on this subject matter or any other interesting subject matter that is of importance to you, me and to society at large.

I am a man of many talents but one focus. I wana touch more lives for good within the capacity I have been endowed with.

Where exactly am I from? I am from a unique place called Christ in Zion. But physically speaking, from Agbarho kingdom in Ughelli-North LGA, of Delta State, (the big heart, big love) South-South, Nigeria. But I base in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

I get on the radio from 7PM to 12 midnight(Nigerian Time) everyday of the week and as such, I get so busy daily but whenever I squeeze out time to get on social media I make sure I reply all my unreplied messages. I am popularly known as THE WONDERMAN because there is a wonder-working God working wonderful things within, inside of, for, with, and through me. I basically like motivational quotes and creative things. My favourite meal is whatever my God makes available for me to eat per time.

My favourite colour is that colour that fits my purpose for the moment. I cherish genuine money-making ideas especially when it will not stress me cause I honestly have enough stress already.

Lastly, I want you to always know that,

The woes that lie behind us and the worries before us are very insignificant compared to the wonders that lie within everyone of us.
-Fidelis Peter Olowu
(The Wonderman)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Oh Sunshine, thanks a million for that. Let's build a strong connection on this platform together and I believe we shall enjoy it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61