I WANT TO INTRODUCE MY SELF AGAIN

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

Im going to introduce again my self. Because the first time I try it is not so good. It's just that is my first time so I don't know what to do.

Hi. I am Dave Russel Panilagao, I am 18 years old. I live in Pampanga, Phillipines. I do love reading books, stories, and manga. I play basketball too. I am friendly so every place I go I can make a friend. For me there's nothing to fear in talking to others. It's just that were the same, people. But now I already have a daughter. She's 1year and 2months old now.IMG20180114182024.jpg

I graduated High School and I stop. I want to continue my study but my (should I say Wife? were not married yet but soon) girlfriend is studying so I choose to stop and find a work so she can continue her study. But this june(start of a new school year) I plan to continue to study. So now Im working and saving some money so we can both go to school and study. I have my goals in life, I want to achieve them.IMG20180112141025.jpg

We may be so young to become a parent but I will do everything to give them a good life. Just normal life, like we can eat everyday, we have a home and that we are always happy.IMG20180102193514.jpg

Thanks to my friend @markjason that he told me about #steemit. Hoping to be friend of @surpassinggoogle. You give hope to the new members like me. Helping others is so amazing. Hoping to have many friends. Looking forward on steeming with you guys. :)

Sort:  

What a lovely family! Welcome to Steemit ^^

Thank you.^^ looks like I will enjoy here in steemit. :D

Welcome to Steemit! Your daughter is just adorable!!

Thank you ma'am. :) She's playful too.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65