Still beginning to learn

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi guys. I am Aaron I'm still new here on steemit i would like it if you guys would help me learn about it.i just started yesterday. It would be great help if you could help get head start or supprort i would highly appreciate it.
image
I live in the philippines. I am still in highschool. My cousin in introduced me to steemit during a funeral of my other cousin she told me that steemit helped their family a lot so I signed up for steemit in cases of emergencies and for my future. I study at Cebu Institute of Technology- University. I am currently at grade 11 my strand is STEM. I would highly appreciate it if you could help me cause I would like to also help my family in financial problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22