My Self-introduction

in #selfintro3 years ago

IMG_20201111_203600_502.jpg

My name is Veeramani, I am the first begotten child of my parent, I have one (1) sister (girl). I am India, I am from Tamil Nadu State.

Educational Background

I am a graduate, I study at University of Madras, I attended Quiz competition state level in Chennai, Seventh day Adventist metric and higher secondary school PKM.

About Me

I have been a follower of freelancer for a few years, and it would be a privilege to contribute to its growth and future successes in the about my role. Likewise, I believe my academic strengths and passion for creative solutions will be a positive addition to your team and support your organization's goals Not only that, but I enjoy innovation and love to experiment with different ideas, and I am known for inspiring and devising original, thought-provoking concepts. I have cultivated talents in [TRANSCRIBER], [CONTENT WRITER], and [ENTREPRENEUR] through diverse experiences. These skills, along with my passion for this field, align with the qualities you desire. I excel in a workplace that promotes a culture of consensus-driven and high-energy self-work. And affiliate marketing 2019 since, I started marketing online with YouTube, and I was blessed to be able to quit my full time job to take care of my family, affiliate marketing and have been ever since. I spend most of my time, sharing my experiences and strategies helping others do what I am doing on Quora & Medium and social media platforms.

My hobbies

My hobby is the activity that I like to perform during free time or whenever I get time. To speak truly, I even manage to make time for my hobby. It is something that tones my physical stamina and makes me happy, peaceful and calm. Everyone must have a hobby to spend time on something productive and to improve one’s physical and mental abilities.
Different people have different hobbies based on their taste and preferences. Some like swimming, some dancing and some prefer to read a book in isolation. One thing I like to do is to walk in the woods in silence and calm. I could say that it is a hobby of mine.
I like to walk as close to the nature as possible. It just feels so good that my heart always crave for a walk through the forest, park or any landscape that has been untouched from human interference. Walking fills my lungs with clean, fresh air and gives me a new lease of life.
In childhood, I have developed an interest for drawing and love to make sketches, filling a white sheet of paper with life and colors. I don’t know what prompted me towards drawing; nevertheless it is my favorite pastime and my favorite hobby.

My Favorite Quotes

  1. You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don’t Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character
  2. Nothing is impossible, the word itself says “I’m possible”!
  3. Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.
  4. To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart.
  5. A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.

@veeradev @learnwithmani.medium.com/ @quora.com/profile/Veeramani-Kandan-46

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67