Hi!

in #selfintro4 years ago (edited)

I just realised that I haven't properly introduce myself yet. Though I personally prefer staying anonymous in a platform like this.

This account was originally created for my Creative Writing course - which I took this semester (and pray for me to pass this course with flying colours haha). So here I am going to introduce myself :)

I would like to be known as Maryay. This name was created by my pen pal from Indonesia 3 years ago, and I've been using it as my pen name ever since. I will be turning 21 years old this year (and I just realised it - gosh I'm this old already).
Bad at cooking, good at procrastinating.

People from my campus would describe me as "the girl who drives cute, frog-like, green car." (And I don't hate how they describe me tbh)

Apart from that, I am a teacher-trainee in my local campus, taking TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language) as my major course. I still have 2 and a half years to finish my study.

I really love teaching. It had been my passion since I was 15 years old and I like teaching my classmates - and even friends from other class. Sometimes I teach my juniors too. But ironically, I dislike kids.

Well I guess that is all that you need to know about me for now.
2B0DE9C8-C9D1-4E0E-9C1F-DE4F9E05A4BF.JPG. You will get to know me more from my other posts later.
Thank you for reading :)

ps: sorry for the blurry picture. couldn't find any better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58