You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Steemit's First Professional Hockey Player to Jeff Berwick AKA The Dollar Vigilante

After reading Jeff's and your intro posts, I see the difference between you guys and me. I have a long way to go - in terms of working hard. I work hard but not as hard as you two. In my latest post, I gave in to convenience and bought a cell phone outright, whereas you might have learned how to fix the phone and actually do it. I got some good inspiration from you guys.

Sort:  

Hey thanks, it's a process! I find the more I work and learn the easier and more routine it all becomes. Has to be your passion otherwise your heart wont be in it. Working smart is just as important as working hard. Jeff has inspired me to overcome anything, that guy has been through the ringer!!! Thank for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13