The Creative Process 101: "Idea Farming" - Mark Shepard - Singing Hypnotist (vlog-090618)


In This Video: I jump head first into the messy and fabulous world of "The Creative Process" and something I'm cawling "Idea Farming" It's kind of an extended vlog post "vlog-090618) AND an intro to my crazy "non focused" channel on YouTube AND how I teach my HonestHypnosis Courses... so it's a bit of quite a few threads of my very, very messy ADD/Dyslexic/Artistic/Musical/Transformational PROCESS of opening my mind to new ideas, integrating new things that ADD to my process and LETTING GO of ideas that either aren't "congruent" or "ready" for immediate action... or just are goofy, fanciful streams of pleasant FANTASY... How do you tell the difference? In this new FREE mini course, I will be unpacking and sharing HOW to take your crazy ideas and turn them into actionable and even MONEY-TIZABLE practical brilliance that sparks up your life and work and relating... yup... faster, easier, and BETTER...

"When are you going to BE who you came here to BE?"

"Boom!"

  • Mark

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93