You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Steemit's First Professional Hockey Player to Jeff Berwick AKA The Dollar Vigilante

in #selfimprovement8 years ago

I think that quote speaks to focus. Focus is critical and without it even the smallest task can be a trial. The hate wants to distract you, to disrupt your focus, to insert fear and doubt where confidence and conviction once were. Focus on yourself, your project, your passion and ignore the hate.

Sort:  

Well said, I agree with you. Can't lose your focus no matter what, learn to harness your emotions because that is what's most easily effected by others! Thanks for reading. I don't really care if this post makes money I just wanted Jeff to see it because he has inspired me as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42