Eat Your Fruits!

in #selfiewithfruits7 years ago

IMG_20180211_115945_1.jpg
Since there are no orange trees here, I have to grow them from my hair 😁

This is my entry for the #selfiewithfruits -contest hosted by @chetanpadliya.

In winter, oranges are seasonal (at least in Mediterranean countries), which means they're very inexpensive and so delicious even when imported to North Europe! During this time of the year oranges definitely are my favorite fruits. One orange also is enough to cover your daily need of vitamin C! So chop-chop to the grocery store! 🍊🍊

-Jasmin ❤

Sort:  

so cute. very creative.

Thank you! 😊

Haha :D Loved this :D

Thanks Nicole! Glad you liked it 😄

Congratulations!! You won the contest!! Thats so cool your photo!! You are vegan? In my blog I have two vegan and gluten free recipe!! I Hope you enjoy it.

Actually, I didn't win the contest, but I was so much fun anyway! :) Yup, I'm a vegan. I'll check out those recipes of yours! :)

Ohh, I'm sorry I thought that if you had won, I got confused, and as I saw your original photo, I thought so. I am glad that you had fun, I hope to participate in the next one.

Are those Oranges ready for harvest?.. If so, can I have one?.. lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34