My First Selfie Saturday Contest entry 😊

in #selfiesaturday6 years ago

Hi everyone , so I saw this contest by @soorefunmi and I thought , why don't I give it a try.

So this is my favorite selfie .

B612_20180505_140006.jpg

I love this selfie , mostly because of the filters. I love funny filters . This one isn't funny , but the background just made me feel good. I snapped it today actually . Just before entering class. And also the fact that that , after this class it's weekend here , one day , holiday .
I used to love taking selfies and all , then all the problems in my life started and then I stopped. But I am loving this contest already.

Thanks Sis for this contest!

These are the rules

Post a favorite selfie of you from the week.
Tell us why you like the picture and the day you snapped the selfie.
Comment and upvote at least two people's picture.

After all , if you love yourself , then only you can love others!!

Sort:  

If you love yourself , only then can you love others!!!

This line made my day already. Cheers to many more beautiful selfies

Thanks sis 💗 thanks again for this , you made me smile 😊😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56