Selfie Mania Challenge- Day 4

in #selfiemania6 years ago

20180421_171437.jpg
Beautiful Stee's !

This is my day 4 entry to @flysky selfie mania challenge!

This is my boyfriend Chris and I at Bude beach in Cornwall when the sun was bright and the air was warm! We had a BBQ on the beach went swimming in the sea and also done our 2 minute beach clean. Living only 40 minutes away from the coast, I always find myself drawn to the sea's energy; the way it is pulled by the moon yet dances in the wind will always fascinate me. I could stare into the depths of blues and greens for hours.

Sort:  

I am also looking forward to get your BBQ invitation ;)

Haha I'll make sure to send one next time, I can bbq up some tasty burgers!

ohhh yummy :) now feeling hungry !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87