Selfie/Freewrite day 46 (talking dog)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0628181832.jpg

I swear my darned dog talks back to me. She barks when a neighbor has someone knock on their door. We yell at her to shush and she half growls under her breath. Then she makes like a closed mouth woof, where you barely see her lips move. If we have something she wants, she almost sounds like she is talking. I want to try and catch it on video one of these days. I could be rich having a talking dog. She is a lil stinker for sure, but we love her. She is our family member, so we just laugh when she does her funny sounds.

Sort:  

Your dog sounds funny! I have dogs as pets and they are part of my family and I love them alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50