Selfie/Freewrite day 37 (phone)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0619181932.jpg

Sometimes it feels as if one phone is just not enough. Between my personal phone and work, I can hardly keep up with who is calling, and for what. The fun part is when all the team players that day, have their own phones going off. I had to change both ring tones to something others would find annoying, that way I knew they would not have chosen that type of tone. I think what is a little bit annoying is when people use tones for texting. Like really? You want everyone around you to know you are texting? Save the dings, pips, plops, buzzes, coin drops, and what have you, for when you need that noise in your life, just keep it off when you are around other people. It's annoying.
It amazes me how much phones keep changing. I remember having a big cell phone with a carry case. It plugged into your cig lighter. Talk about bulky.

Sort:  

I know you're a busy girl but thanks for always getting back to me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43