Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 40 (discord)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0622181857 (207x370).jpg

Ever notice that phones are getting bigger, again, but their charging cords are getting shorter? I don't ever recall them being so short as the one for the phone I have now. According to discord, it is the right one for it. I still have my old ones, so thought maybe I grabbed the wrong one. Wrong!! Is the right cord, as the tag tells me so. It just has no length to charge anywhere but on a counter, or next to the outlet by my computer. I guess that is when other companies got smart and designed those very long cords, that literally reach four times further than this one. Very smart of them. Very smart...Too bad I am not all that techie, to come out with stuff like that. Look at how much money you could make, by making other lives so much easier. I may have to invest in one of them darned cords.. Hello amazon, good bye short useless cord.

Sort:  

Nice picture! Reminds me I need a new charger cord for my laptop but I don't have the money now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44