Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 38 (wood)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0620181902a (249x370).jpg

New adventures are in store. The years we had were just the beginning. I am very proud to be his mom. There were some pretty tough times where I wanted to quit. But, he is my life, my reason to live. My heart, to him, I will always give. I bought this wood plaque as a token to remember, that together, we both made it through the first 18 years. I look forward to what is in store. I cross my fingers, may his future plans soar. I don't know where I'd be today, had we not been given the chance for both of us to live, 18 years ago. I will never make him feel regret, because he is young, and still has a full future to seek out yet.

Sort:  

Congratulations to your son in the class of 2018!

Congrats to the graduate, and to the mother for hanging in there!

He made it!!!! You made it! Congrats! :)

ty ty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87