Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 36 (herbs)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0618181119 (370x207).jpg

These are my favorite herbs and spices. I usually add them to rice or mashed potatoes. My son is not big on certain tastes, so I use them in things that won't make him think it "tastes weird". Kids!!!
The other day there was a talk about words that we spell differently. To me, herbs spelled with an h makes no sense. Why waste a letter which is not even pronounced? Then, the more I think about it, there are tons of words that sound exactly the same, but have different spellings. I sure don't recall having to figure out which is which as a kid.
Holy monkeys! Here I am doing my freewrite way earlier than usual, and my spelling is way off kilter. My ocd doesn't fly well with that.

..
Even though it's a freewrite, I still corrected my spelling. "bad ocd, bad!"

Sort:  

Ya shud b erb, agred! I don't like extra keystrokes either. Lez rite as few leterz as posibel!

Lol soundz gud 2 me

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99