Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 33 (skinny)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0607182141b.jpg

All my life I have been called toothpick, scrawny, or skinny. I just have very high metabolism, so it's hard to gain weight. But as those who have been around me learned, never underestimate the power behind a small/skinny person. It is true, that dynamite comes in small packages. I had to learn to control my temper on my own, because my capabilities scare even me. It is all about the adrenaline kicking in, that brings out the power we can pack. My boy is just like me, tall and scrawny, but maybe as he ages he will gain a bit more muscle. I look just like I did in my younger years, just with a few dark spots and early wrinkles.
....
This one was short for 5 minutes because I really didn't know what else to say.

Sort:  

Darlin' I would not say you're skinny or scrawny; in fact you're Just Right! :)

idk about that :p but ty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46