Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 32 (Miami)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

Miami.jpg

With that temp at 10 pm, I wish I were there. The cool temps here are making many people grumpy, including me. The constant dreary weather can wear on your soul for way too long. I remember once, when driving through Miami, seeing gators go across the highway. At first I almost panicked, but was calmed down just a little, when told they don't intentionally go after human flesh. You just have to be careful around them. If you ever get caught and they do the alligator roll, with you in their mouth, you may as well kiss your ass goodbye. They have been known to eat pets, and sometimes little kids. But then again, what animal is not a danger if hungry or provoked? Heck, I even get mean if I am hungry. It is something in the lack of protein or something, that changes your mood.

Sort:  

I don't like bad weather either. There is a thunderstorm here now. :(

I love the sound of thunder, just not cracks of lightning. Hope is gone for you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43