Freewrite/Selfie Contest (prompt-milk) Day 3

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

0516181906a.jpg

Pretending to chug some milk. I have been known to do that with my rice milk though, lol. Time to get this freewrite going, so I'm off to get into the 5 minute zone.
..
It's time to chug some milk again. I will do as much as I can, if you tell me when.
It is good for your body, and good for your bones.
That is what they tell you anyway. There are other ways to get calcium too. You can get it from cheese, yogurts, and whatever form fits your tastebuds. I sometimes drink whole milk and sometimes buy rice or coconut milk. They are better for you since there are no hormonal crap put in them. But the taste can be a deterrent if you let it. I like the sweetened coconut milk. I have also started using it in place of creamer, after hearing that some are just ingredients in which plastic is made of. Sometimes I still buy creamer, if my favorite flavors are on sale.
But milk, is soo much tastier, especially if you love chocolate.

Sort:  

Nice smile, nice hat! :)
Nice tags!
Dark Chocolate Almond Mild for me, please. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79