Freewrite/Selfie Contest day 21 (bones)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

min-pin.jpg

In the life of social gatherings, it is all a dog eat dog world. You take your chances and make new friends, not knowing what will become of anything. Some become lifelong friends, some become more, and some become unfriended. The modern society has us where we can't even seem to function in the real world of human interactions or communications. But, make no bones about it, it is all a life lesson that we will all find ourselves going through.
Sometimes I want to give up on the interactions of social media, and then other times I look forward to it. Mind games happen, whether on any social sites or in real life. How we handle it, is what we will figure out as we go.
This is just a ramble for my freewrite, especially since it is late for me, and I almost forgot to get it done today.
The picture I used in this is from an edit I did for a handmade gift to a coworker. I then just stuck my mug on it, for this post. Looks kinda funny, but I don't mind. Sometimes we need a good laugh, right? It is those laughing moments that relieves whatever minor stress you may have endured during the day, or week. OMG the timer is not going off yet. I am really running out of things to say. This is the fastest I have typed......

Sort:  

That picture is funny but I like it. I have some good friends I met online in games I play.

Same here lol and thank you

Your paws type really fast apparently! :) Good freewrite; very creative and true! :)

:) ok, I gotta admit this. I looked at the timer to see how many seconds I had left. Welllll, seems I did not exactly hit start button enough, to start timer. Instead of redoing the whole darned thing, and not writing all I what did without the timer, I just deleted a few lines.
Wouldn't that have been funny, had I had time to keep them. But, oh well, lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34