SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago

A Selfie Challenge without me?

No - never! My old silly addiction - on other social media platforms I was even moderator of a Selfie Group and kind of missed contests around the Selfies topic - so a Selfie Contest needs my submission - even I would prefer to see Selfies by nice ladies more than to watch myself looking weird - yes this is the theme - WEIRD Selfie

20170807_191511.jpg

WEIRD enough?

Shot in Burgas at a sand monuments exhibition near the Sea Garden. I have more weird ones for sure - just let me know if you really want to see more.....

Sort:  

wooohoooo :-) - thanks a lot

yippee :) welcome :)

Cooles Selfie, Uwe! Bei TSU gab es doch auch einen Selfie-Channel und das war ganz schön lustig! Mal sehen, ob ich was finde (oder hinkriege) zum mitmachen! 😃

Danke, glaub die Week #2 müsste bald losgehen. Ja,auf tsu gab es sogar zwei Selfie Gruppen, bei der einen war ich Admin, ach hatten wie viele Selfies :-)

Ich war ja etwas zu spät dran für Woche #1. :(
Bei TSU war ich viel bei "Be your selfie" unterwegs, das muss aber die andere Gruppe gewesen sein, denn da war eine Frau Admin.
Ich hatte bei TSU ja auch meinen eigenen Channel "Bugseye photography" mit fast 100 Followers zum Schluss, das war auch ganz lustig. Ich muss hier auch mal "Bugseyes" posten, denke ich. :)

Supergeil @uwelang

Voll auf die 12, gibt volle 100 von mir :-)

That's one weird selfie

Haha, super Bild und großartige Idee! :-)
Erinnert mich an eins meiner Katzen-Selfies:

Lieben Dank, wenn ich nur Katzen mögen würde :-)

That is really a very funny selfie. Same to same pose.

Thanks mate - I tried it at least

Haha, wie cool :-) Tolles Foto.

Nur her damit, Uwe :D

sand statue in the left will be easier to make selfie haha, here you are not crazy enough :)

I never used to participate in selfie challenges, but I think I got over myself now :) have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53